Team Spotlight: PeeWee 1

Coaches Kevin Brown, TJ Knapp, Danny Hooley, and Bryce Chicoyne are your NAYH PeeWee 1 coaches for the 2022-2023 season. This team holds an impressive 8 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie as we push into the new year. Great coaching and attention to detail from practice to game time have paid off for this team as they continue to give 100% week after week.