Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Saturday September 10, 2022 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Game Methuen vs. Wilmington Bantam - "AA"
Saturday September 17, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Haverhill Bantam - "AA"
Saturday September 24, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game LoConte @ Newton Bantam - "AA1"
Sunday September 25, 2022 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Game Tewksbury 1 @ Chelmsford Bantam - "AA"
Saturday October 1, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Tewksbury 1 @ Wilmington Bantam - "AA"
Sunday October 2, 2022 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Game Essex 2 @ NH East Bantam - "AA1"
Saturday October 15, 2022 1:25 PM 2:25 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Sunday October 23, 2022 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Haverhill Bantam - "AA"
Saturday October 29, 2022 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Sunday November 6, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Haverhill - Blue @ NH East Bantam - "AA1"
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:05 PM 10:05 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Haverhill Bantam - "AA"
Sunday November 20, 2022 3:05 PM 4:05 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Andover Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday November 26, 2022 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Sunday December 4, 2022 11:55 AM 12:55 PM Game Tewksbury 1 @ Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday December 10, 2022 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Haverhill Bantam - "AA"
Sunday December 11, 2022 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday December 17, 2022 12:55 PM 1:55 PM Game Haverhill - Blue @ Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Monday December 26, 2022 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Jr. Maples Bantam - "AA"
Thursday December 29, 2022 12:05 PM 1:05 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Wednesday January 4, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Malden @ Marblehead Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday January 7, 2023 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Janas @ Triboro Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday January 15, 2023 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game Kasabuski @ Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday January 21, 2023 8:35 PM 9:35 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. NH East Bantam - "AA1"
Saturday January 28, 2023 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Marblehead Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday February 4, 2023 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Rochester Bantam - "AA"
Sunday February 5, 2023 1:05 PM 2:05 PM Game Haverhill - Blue @ Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday February 11, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Endicott vs. Marblehead Bantam - "AAA"
Saturday February 18, 2023 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Game Haverhill - Gold vs. Brookline Bantam - "AA1"
Sunday February 19, 2023 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ NH East Bantam - "AA1"
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.